

SANTHIRAM ENGINEERING COLLEGE: NANDYAL

LIST OF FACULTY WITH PH.D ACADEMIC YEAR-2020-2021

S.No	Name of the Faculty	Qualification & Year of Obtaining	Department	Area of Specialization	PhD Awarded University
1	Dr.M.V.SUBRAMANYAM	Ph.D, 2007	ECE	Wireless Communications	Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad
2	Dr.Y.MALLIKARJUNA RAO	Ph.D,2019	ECE	Wireless Communications	Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada
3	Dr.K.KAMESWARA REDDY	Ph.D,2014	ECE	Embedded Systems	Anna university
4	Dr.M.VEERESHA	Ph.D,2018	CSE	Wireless Communications	Pondicherry Central University, Pondicherry
5	Dr.S. MD. FAROOQ	Ph.D,2019	CSE	High Performance Computing	Vellore Institute of Technology, Vellore
6	Dr.RAMESH RAJU	Ph.D,2016	ME	Production Engineering	National Institute of Technology Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu.
7	Dr.B.SESHAIAH	Ph.D,2014	BS	Fluid Dynamics	Sri Venkateswara University, Tirupati
8	Dr.B.HARITHA	Ph.D,2018	BS	Fluid Dynamics	Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Anantapur
9	Dr.A.PEDDA LINGA SWAMY	Ph.D,2014	BS	Atmospheric Science	Sri Krishnadevaraya University, Anantapur
10	Dr.M.SWARNA KUMARI	Ph.D,2015	BS	Synthetic Organic Chemistry	Sri Krishnadevaraya University, Anantapur
11	Dr.K.ARUNA	Ph.D,2014	BS	Atmospheric Physics	Sri Krishnadevaraya University, Anantapur
12	Dr V.SUBBA REDDY	Ph.D,2010	BS	Fluid Dynamics	Sri Venkateswara University, Tirupati
13	Dr.A.SHAREEF	Ph.D,2020	BS	Fluid Dynamics	Rayalaseema University, Kurnool
14	Dr.A.S. KAMESWARA KUMAR	Ph.D,2020	BS	Algebra	Rayalaseema University, Kurnool
15	Dr.P.SHAIKSHAVALI	Ph.D,2020	BS	Chemistry	Sri Venkateswara University, Tirupati
16	Dr.A.K.NEERAJA RANI	Ph.D,2018	MBA	Human Resource	Rayalaseema University, Kurnool
17	Dr.A.C.VINDYA VASINI	Ph.D,2018	MBA	Finance And Human Resource	Sri Krishnadevaraya University, Anantapur